Directory

Department Commander
Carol M. Barker
commander@nclegion.org

Division I Commander, Districts 1 – 5
Carolyn Rogerson
rogersoncarolyn5@gmail.com

Division II Commander, Districts 6 – 10
Mark Erskine
dalejrfan@nc.rr.com

Division III Commander, Districts 11 – 15
Michael Sayers
msayers1@att.net

Division IV Commander, Districts 16 – 20
Jack Ward
jacksrwild04@gmail.com

Division V Commander, Districts 21 – 25
Evan Thompson
mikethepainter1946@gmail.com

Department Adjutant
Tierian “Randy” Cash
tcash@nclegion.org

National Executive Committeeman
Jeff Joyner
jjoyner7@carolina.rr.com

Alternate National Executive Committeeman
Patricia Harris
sgtpattycak@aol.com

Department Chaplain
James Ervin
ervinmanor@suddenlink.net

Judge Advocate
Gaither M. Keener, Jr.
keenergm@gmail.com

Historian
Larry Rozier
larryrozier@att.net

Membership Chairman
Bob Barker
rgbhawaii7@gmail.com

CONTACT

DEPT OF NORTH CAROLINA
HEADQUARTERS

4 North Blount Street
PO Box 26657
Raleigh, NC 27611-6657

Phone: (919) 832-7506
Fax: (919) 832-6428
E-mail: info@nclegion.org

Department Adjutant
Tierian “Randy” Cash
tcash@nclegion.org

Executive Secretary
Deborah Rose
drose@nclegion.org

Membership Manager
Lorrie Miller
lmiller@nclegion.org

Bookkeeper
Sheila Dean
sdean@nclegion.org

WINSTON-SALEM
SERVICE OFFICE

James W. McMinn
251 Main Street, Room 114
Winston-Salem, NC 27155
james.mcminn@va.gov
Phone: (336) 631-5471
Fax: (336) 714 0902