Directory

Department Commander
James D. Moore
jmoorejr7@nc.rr.com

Division I Commander, Districts 1 – 5
Marty Bartlett
mbart252@yahoo.com

Division II Commander, Districts 6 – 10
Tom Cerniglia
cernigl@earthlink.net

Division III Commander, Districts 11 – 15
Jerry McClough
alncdiv3cdr@gmail.com

Division IV Commander, Districts 16 – 20
Joseph J. Reale, Sr.
Ltcreale45@gmail.com

Division V Commander, Districts 21 – 25
James McGill
pinelandelectric@hotmail.com

Department Adjutant
Tierian “Randy” Cash
tcash@nclegion.org

National Executive Committeeman
Jeff Joyner
jjoyner7@carolina.rr.com

Alternate National Executive Committeeman
Patricia Harris
sgtpattycak@aol.com

Department Chaplain
Michael Ramsey
chaplainramsey@gmail.com

Judge Advocate
Gaither M. Keener, Jr.
keenergm@gmail.com

Historian
Bill Richard
billrichard@charter.net

Membership Chairman
Nancy Phillips
membership@nclegion.org

CONTACT

DEPT OF NORTH CAROLINA
HEADQUARTERS

4 North Blount Street
PO Box 26657
Raleigh, NC 27611-6657

Phone: (919) 832-7506
Fax: (919) 832-6428
E-mail: info@nclegion.org

Department Adjutant
Tierian “Randy” Cash
tcash@nclegion.org

Executive Secretary
Deborah Rose
drose@nclegion.org

Membership Manager
Loree Miller
lmiller@nclegion.org

Bookkeeper
Sheila Bayles
sbayles@nclegion.org

Program Manager
Greg Gidding
ggidding@nclegion.org

WINSTON-SALEM
SERVICE OFFICE

251 Main Street, Room 114
Winston-Salem, NC 27155
Phone: (336) 631-5471
Fax: (336) 714 0902