Legion Baseball

All baseball registration is handled online by National Headquarters.  There are no exceptions to this.  If you do not register at the National designated website, your team cannot play American Legion Baseball.  This is also true for the K&K Insurance.  Proof of insurance must still be submitted to the Department.  Any team who fails to purchase insurance from K&K shall be disqualified.  Any new team must submit a forfeit fee to Department Headquarters, $200 for both Jr. and Sr. teams, before the start of play.  You will be able to register online in January.

Background Checks Required.  The American Legion National Executive Committee adopted Resolution 16 which mandates a background check screening for coaches, managers, and volunteer staff of all Jr. and Sr. American Legion Baseball teams.  There are no exceptions!

For questions or concerns regarding 2020 baseball registration, please e-mail baseball@legion.org.

NATIONAL LEGION BASEBALL WEBSITE

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

Senior Baseball Resources:

Junior Baseball Resources:

Ladies Fast Pitch Resources:

  • Lady Fast Pitch 2020 New Team Only Registration Form
  • Last Fast Pitch 2020 Previous Year Registration Form
  • 2020 Ladies Fast Pitch Softball Rules and Regulations

Other Resources & Awards:

CONTACT

DEPT OF NORTH CAROLINA
HEADQUARTERS

4 North Blount Street
PO Box 26657
Raleigh, NC 27611-6657

Phone: (919) 832-7506
Fax: (919) 832-6428
E-mail: info@nclegion.org

Department Adjutant
Tierian “Randy” Cash
tcash@nclegion.org

Executive Secretary
Deborah Rose
drose@nclegion.org

Membership Manager
Loree Miller
lmiller@nclegion.org

Bookkeeper
Sheila Bayles
sbayles@nclegion.org

Program Manager
Greg Gidding
ggidding@nclegion.org