Directory

Department Commander
Mike Donnelly
nclegioncommander22@gmail.com

Division I Commander, Districts 1 - 5
Jeremy Hetrick
jeremy_hetrick1975@yahoo.com

Division II Commander, Districts 6 - 10
Dale F. Smith
dsmith2@atmc.net

Division III Commander, Districts 11 - 15
Bo Durham
durhambo@hotmail.com

Division IV Commander, Districts 16 - 20
Bob Price
rprice010@carolina.rr.com

Division V Commander, Districts 21 - 25
James McGill
pinelandelectric@hotmail.com

Department Adjutant
Greg Gidding
adjutant@nclegion.org

National Executive Committeeman
David Shore
davidshore@yahoo.com

Alternate National Executive Committeeman
Jerry McClough
mccloughsl@gmail.com

Department Chaplain
James Faison
jaarthur327@gmail.com

Judge Advocate
Gaither M. Keener, Jr.
keenergm@gmail.com

Historian
Bill Richard
billrichard@charter.net

Membership Chairman
Harvey Satterwhite
htsm203@gmail.com

CONTACT

DEPT OF NORTH CAROLINA
HEADQUARTERS

Mail: PO Box 26657
Raleigh, NC 27611-6657

Office: 2940 Falstaff Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27611

Phone: (919) 832-7506
Fax: (919) 832-6428
E-mail: info@nclegion.org

Department Adjutant
Greg Gidding
adjutant@nclegion.org

Executive Secretary
Deborah Rose
drose@nclegion.org

                            Program Manager
                               Mark Cauble
                         mcauble@nclegion.org

Membership Manager
Loree Miller
lmiller@nclegion.org

 

Winston-Salem Service Office

Justin Nicholson
justin.nicholson318@va.gov
jnicholson@nclegion.org

251 N. Main Street, Room 410
Winston-Salem, NC 27155

Phone: (336) 631-5471